RAHF Elite Series Pros

We would like to express our sincere thanks to the Bassmaster Elite Series Pro Anglers for their support of the Reel American Heroes Foundation and our mission to provide recreational therapy to our wounded Soldiers, Sailors, Airmen, Marines, Disabled and Combat Veterans.

John Crews

Elite Series Pros

Virginia pro John Crews is a nine-time Bass Master Classic qualifier and is a one-time Bassmaster Elite Series champion.

Shaw Grigsby

Elite Series Pros

Shaw Grigsby is a 15-time Bass Master Classic qualifier from Gainesville Florida. He has also competed in 4 FLW Chamipionships.

Paul Elias

Elite Series Pros

Paul Elias won the 2006 Toyota Tundra Bassmaster Angler of the Year award and is a 9-time Bassmaster Classic qualifier.

Brian Snowden

Elite Series Pros

Brian spends much of the year competing in two professional tours, the Bass Master Elite Series and the Professional Anglers Association.

Chris Lane

Elite Series Pros

Chris Lane is a six-time winner on the Bassmaster Tournament Trail and the 2012 Bassmaster Classic champion.

Brent Chapman

Elite Series Pros

Brent Chapman is the 2012 Toyota Bassmaster Angler of the Year, and 4-time winner in B.A.S.S. tournaments.

Timmy Horton

Elite Series Pros

Tim Horton won the 2000 Toyota Tundra Bassmaster Angler of the Year award as a rookie and is an 11-time Bassmaster Classic qualifier.

Charlie Evans

FLW Pros

Former President and CEO of FLW, Charlie made the switch in 2012 from co-angler to fish as a professional boater on the Tour.